Skip to main content


Fee Accreditation


Eligibility assessment
1 Years Accreditation 2500
3 Years Accreditation 6000
5 Years Accreditation 7500


Fee Accreditation

Single course

University: only 3 years accreditation 3000
School or Institution: only 3 years accreditation 2500


Fee Accreditation

Schools and Institutions

Eligibility assessment
1 Years Accreditation 1500
3 Years Accreditation 3500
5 Years Accreditation 5000


Fee Certification


WCE (World Certified Expert Award)
WCS (World Certified Specialist Award) 1250
WCM (World Certified Master Award) 1750


College / University or Institution Name
By using this Website, you agreed to accept all terms and conditions written in here. You must not use this Website if you disagree with any of these Website Standard Terms and Conditions. Read Terms of Use